Our team

Our experienced staff look forward to offering you their expert, committed and reliable support!

Greg McClean

Managing Director

 

Specialist in Brick and Stone.

 

Contact Details:

 

E: greg@anglianbrick.co.uk

T: 0845 453 0045

Trevor Smith

Sales Director

 

Brick Specialist

 

Contact details:

 

E: trevor@anglianbrick.co.uk

T:07785 375 566

Warren Marks

Salesman for London

Brick Specialist

 

Contact details:

 

E: warren@anglianbrick.co.uk

T:07827 537 448

Max McClean

Advertsing Materials and Specification information.

 

Contact details:

 

E: max@anglianbrick.co.uk

T:0845 453 0045

Candice Bradley

Sales Administrator

 

Office Manager

 

Contact details:

 

E: candice@anglianbrick.co.uk

T:0845 453 0045

George Eales

Sales Administrator

Brick Matching Specialist

 

Contact details:

 

E: george@anglianbrick.co.uk

T:0845 453 0045

Sophie McClean

Accounts Manager

 

Contact details:

 

E: sophie@anglianbrick.co.uk

T:0845 453 0045

In order to reach us

Anglian Brick

Showroom & Head Office

21 Jarman Way

Royston

SG8 5HW

Tel: +44 845 4530045

E-mail: sales@anglianbrick.co.uk

 

We're also available via our contact form.

Request a Sample Simply and Quickly via our Sample Request Form.

News

Introducing the University Blend to our Brick Collection

Print Print | Sitemap
© Anglian Brick